Sunday Mass Celebrant Schedule

Sunday, February 2, 2019-The Presentation of the Lord

St. Elizabeth 9:30 am-Fr. Bob Kelly, SVD

St. Anselm 10:30 am-Fr. Tracy O’Sullivan, O.Carm.

 

Sunday, February 9, 2019-5th Sunday in Ordinary Time

St. Elizabeth Mass at 9:30 am-Fr. Tracy O’Sullivan, O.Carm

St. Anselm Mass at 10:30 am-Fr. Bob Kelly, SVD

 

Sunday, February 16, 2019-6th Sunday in Ordinary Time

St. Elizabeth 9:30 am- Fr. Bob Kelly, SVD

St. Anselm 10:30 am-Fr. Mark Weber, SVD

 

Sunday, February 23, 2019-7th Sunday in Ordinary Time

4th Sunday Joint Liturgy at St. Elizabeth 10:30 am-Fr. Tracy O’Sullivan,  O.Carm

 

Ash Wednesday, February 26, 2010

St. Elizabeth Mass at 12:00 Noon-Fr. Tracy O’Sullivan, O.Carm

St. Anselm Ash Wednesday Service at 7:00 pm-Fr. Bob Kelly, SVD

 

Sunday, March 1, 2019-First Sunday of Lent

St. Elizabeth 9:30 am-Fr. Bob Kelly, SVD

St. Anselm 10:30 am-Fr. Tracy O’Sullivan, O.Carm

 

Sunday, March 8, 2019-Second Sunday of Lent

St. Elizabeth 9:30 am-Fr. Mark Weber, SVD

St. Anselm 10:30 am-Fr. Bob Kelly, SVD

 

Sunday, March 15, 2019-Third Sunday of Lent

St. Elizabeth 9:30 am-Fr. Tracy O’Sullivan, O.Carm

St. Anselm 10:30 am-Fr. Bob Kelly, O.Carm

 

Sunday, March 22, 2019-Fourth Sunday of Lent

4th Sunday Joint Liturgy at St Anselm 10:30 am-Fr. Bob Kelly, SVD

 

Sunday, March 29, 2019-Fifth Sunday of Lent

St. Elizabeth 9:30 am-Fr. Bob Kelly, SVD

St. Anselm 10:30 am-Fr. Tracy O’Sullivan, O.Carm